Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 6/25/2017
at 2:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Tue 6/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Wed 6/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Thu 6/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Fri 6/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/1/2017
at 10:00 AM
Screen Test- Theatre for Young Audiences Sheldon Learning Commons/Library
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/1/2017
at 2:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sun 7/2/2017
at 2:00 PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/8/2017
at 10:00 AM
Screen Test- Theatre for Young Audiences Sheldon Learning Commons/Library
Banner Elk, NC
Wed 7/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Thu 7/13/2017
at 2:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Thu 7/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/15/2017
at 2:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:00 PM
Million Dollar Quartet Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/22/2017
at 10:00 AM
Screen Test- Theatre for Young Audiences Sheldon Learning Commons/Library
Banner Elk, NC
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sun 7/30/2017
at 2:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Tue 8/1/2017
at 7:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Wed 8/2/2017
at 7:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Thu 8/3/2017
at 2:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Fri 8/4/2017
at 2:00 PM
Legally Blonde Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.