Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 6/9/2018
at 10:00 PM
Passport, Please! Around the World in 45 minutes Theatre Arts Building
,
Sat 6/16/2018
at 10:00 PM
Passport, Please! Around the World in 45 minutes Theatre Arts Building
,
Sun 6/24/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Tue 6/26/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Wed 6/27/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Thu 6/28/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Fri 6/29/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 6/30/2018
at 7:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sun 7/1/2018
at 2:00 PM
The Wiz Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/7/2018
at 10:00 PM
Passport, Please! Around the World in 45 minutes Theatre Arts Building
,
Fri 7/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/14/2018
at 2:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sun 7/15/2018
at 2:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Tue 7/17/2018
at 2:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Tue 7/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Wed 7/18/2018
at 2:00 PM
My Way Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 7/21/2018
at 10:00 PM
Passport, Please! Around the World in 45 minutes Theatre Arts Building
,
Tue 7/31/2018
at 7:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Wed 8/1/2018
at 2:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Thu 8/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Fri 8/3/2018
at 2:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 8/4/2018
at 2:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sat 8/4/2018
at 7:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC
Sun 8/5/2018
at 2:00 PM
In The Heights Hayes Auditorium, Lees-McRae College campus
Banner Elk, NC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.